Sarah Kahn, Chairperson                                     
sarah.shedd@cci-colorado.org


Jim Denier, Vice-Chairperson                                                     
​jim.denier@cci-colorado.org  


Anne Kernan, Secretary                                                     
anne.kernan@cci-colorado.org​​   


Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      

janice.moen@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodriquez, Member                                          
alexandra.rodriquez@cci-colorado.org                      


Bob Conrad, Member
bob.conrad@cci-colorado.org​


Richard Siegele, Member                                                                                          
richard.siegele@cci-colorado.org
   


Cynthia Sadler, Member

cynthia.sadler@cci-colorado.org ​


Kirsten Searfus, MD, Member

Kicki@cci-colorado.org

Our Local Board of Directors

​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lupine Conference Room of CCI, 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303. Meetings are open to the public.


Please Note:  The April 24, 2019 meeting has been changed to April 17, 2019 from 2:30pm - 4:30pm.  


2018/2019BOD Calendar


2017/2018 BOD calendar​ ​​
 


If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board, email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

Board Members

Concerned about our CCB transparency?  Email us directly at cci@cci-colorado.org or send an anonymous complaint to the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing.