​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lupine Conference Room of CCI, 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303. Meetings are open to the public.


2017/2018 BOD calendar​​​


If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

June 2018

Agenda


​​May 2018

Agenda

April 2018

Agenda


March 2018:

Agenda

February 2018:

**February meeting was canceled​**

Agenda


January 2018:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


Jim Denier, Chairperson                                                     
​jim.denier@cci-colorado.org  


Bob Conrad, Vice-Chair

bob.conrad@ccicolorado.org


Anne Kernan, Secretary                                                     
anne.kernan@cci-colorado.org​​   


Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      

janice.moen@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodiquez, Member                                          
alexandra.rodriquez@cci-colorado.org                      


Joe Motsch, Member

 ​joe.motsch@cci-colorado.org

Sarah Shedd, Member                                      

sarah.shedd@cci-colorado.org   


Richard Siegele, Member                                                                                          
richard.siegele@cci-colorado.org      


Cynthia Sadler, Member


                              

Our Local Board of Directors

Agenda, Minutes, and Documents

December 2016:
Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

No November 2016 Meeting:

October 2016:
Agenda
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

September 2016:
Agenda
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

August 2016:
Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

July 2016:
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

​​Minutes