​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lupine Conference Room of CCI, 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303. Meetings are open to the public.


2017/2018 BOD calendar​


If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

April 2018

Agenda



March 2018:

Agenda


February 2018:

**February meeting was canceled​**

Agenda


January 2018:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes

Our Local Board of Directors

December 2016:
Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

No November 2016 Meeting:

October 2016:
Agenda
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

September 2016:
Agenda
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

August 2016:
Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

July 2016:
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

​​Minutes


Agenda, Minutes, and Documents

Jim Denier, Chairperson                                                     
​jim.denier@cci-colorado.org  


Bob Conrad, Vice-Chair

bob.conrad@ccicolorado.org


Anne Kernan, Secretary                                                     
anne.kernan@cci-colorado.org​​   


Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      

janice.moen@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodiquez, Member                                          
alexandra.rodriquez@cci-colorado.org                      


Joe Motsch, Member

 ​joe.motsch@cci-colorado.org

Sarah Shedd, Member                                      

sarah.shedd@cci-colorado.org   


Richard Siegele,

Member                                                                                          
richard.siegele@cci-colorado.org      

                              

​​December 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


October 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


September 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


August 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


July 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


June 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


May 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


April 2017:

Agenda

Documents

​​Minutes


March 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


February 2017:

Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes


January 2017:

Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes