Meeting Documents

​​​

Meeting Schedule 


​​​​The Board of Directors meets from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in CCI's Lupine Conference Room , 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303, unless otherwise stated on below BOD Calendar. Meetings are open to the public.


***Due to covid, Board meetings are being held virtually until further notice.  Please click HERE to join or click on ZOOM link on the Board meeting agenda***


2022/2023BOD Calendar


2021/2022 BOD Calendar


2020/2021 BOD Calendar


2019/2020BOD Calendar​
 

If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board, email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 


Board of Directors

​​​Board Members


​​​Sarah Kahn, Chairperson                                    
sarah.kahn@cci-colorado.org


George Glass, Vice-Chair
george.glass@cci-colorado.org


Jim Denier, Member                                                     
jim.denier@cci-colorado.org


Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      

janice.moen@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodriquez, Member                                          
 alexandra.rodriquez@cci-colorado.org                  


Bob Conrad, Member
bob.conrad@cci-colorado.org


Cynthia Sadler, Secretary 

cynthia.sadler@cci-colorado.org ​


Kirsten Searfus, MD, Member

kicki.Searfus@cci-colorado.org 


Ernie Lau

ernie.lau@cci-colorado.org

Supporting, advocating for, and transforming the lives of people with disabilities in Southwest Colorado since 1985. 

Concerned about our CCB transparency?  Email us directly at cci@cci-colorado.org or send an anonymous complaint to the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing.