​​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in CCI's Lupine Conference Room , 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303, unless otherwise stated on below BOD Calendar. Meetings are open to the public.

***Due to covid, Board meetings are being held virtually until further notice.  Please click HERE to join or click on Microsoft Teams link on the Board meeting agenda***


2021/2022 BOD Calendar


2020/2021 BOD Calendar


2019/2020BOD Calendar
 

If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board, email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

Board Members

​​Sarah Kahn, Chairperson                                     
sarah.kahn@cci-colorado.org


George Glass, Vice-Chair
george.glass@cci-colorado.org


Jim Denier, Member                                                     
jim.denier@cci-colorado.org


Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      

janice.moen@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodriquez, Member                                          
 alexandra.rodriquez@cci-colorado.org                  


Bob Conrad, Member
bob.conrad@cci-colorado.org


Richard Siegele, Member                                                                                          
richard.siegele@cci-colorado.org


Cynthia Sadler, Secretary 

cynthia.sadler@cci-colorado.org ​


Kirsten Searfus, MD, Member

kicki.Searfus@cci-colorado.org


Cathy Sykes, Member

cathy.sykes@cci-colorado.org

Our Local Board of Directors

Concerned about our CCB transparency?  Email us directly at cci@cci-colorado.org or send an anonymous complaint to the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing.

During these unprecedented times, Community Connections has joined the concerted community effort to slow the spread of COVID-19. ​