Jim Denier, Chairperson                                                     Bob Conrad, Vice-Chair
​jim.denier@cci-colorado.org                                             bob.conrad@cci-colorado.org


Anne Kernan, Secretary                                                       Janice Moen, Treasurer
anne.kernan@cci-colorado.org​​                                         janice.moen@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodiquez, Member                                          Joe Motsch, Member
alexandra.rodriquez@cci-colorado.org                        ​joe.motsch@cci-colorado.org

James Jones, Member                                                           Sarah Shedd, Member
 ​james.jones@cci-colorado.org                                          sarah.shedd@cci-colorado.org

​Richard Siegele, Member                                                     
​richard.siegele@cci-colorado.org                                   

Our Local Board of Directors

February 2018:

Agenda


January 2018:

Agenda

December 2016:
Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

No November 2016 Meeting:

October 2016:
Agenda
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

September 2016:
Agenda
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

August 2016:
Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

July 2016:
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

​​Minutes


Agenda, Minutes, and Documents

​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lupine Conference Room of CCI, 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303. Meetings are open to the public.


2017/2018 BOD calendar​


If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

December 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


October 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


September 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


August 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


July 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


June 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


May 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


April 2017:

Agenda

Documents

​​Minutes


March 2017:

Agenda

Documents

Minutes


February 2017:

Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes


January 2017:

Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes