Our Local Board of Directors

Board Members

During these unprecedented times, Community Connections has joined the concerted community effort to slow the spread of COVID-19. ​

Concerned about our CCB transparency?  Email us directly at cci@cci-colorado.org or send an anonymous complaint to the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing.

​​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in CCI's Lupine Conference Room , 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303, unless otherwise stated on below BOD Calendar. Meetings are open to the public.

***Due to covid, Board meetings are being held virtually until further notice.  Please click HERE to join or click on Microsoft Teams link on the Board meeting agenda***

2021/2022 BOD Calendar

2020/2021 BOD Calendar

2019/2020BOD Calendar

If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board, email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

​​Sarah Kahn, Chairperson                                     

George Glass, Vice-Chair

Jim Denier, Member                                                     

Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      


Alexandra Rodriquez, Member                                          

Bob Conrad, Member

Richard Siegele, Member                                                                                          

Cynthia Sadler, Secretary 

cynthia.sadler@cci-colorado.org ​

Kirsten Searfus, MD, Member


Cathy Sykes, Member