​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lupine Conference Room of CCI, 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303. Meetings are open to the public.




2018/2019BOD Calendar


2017/2018 BOD calendar​ ​​
 


If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

Board Members

Jim Denier, Chairperson                                                     
​jim.denier@cci-colorado.org  


Bob Conrad, Vice-Chair

bob.conrad@ccicolorado.org


Anne Kernan, Secretary                                                     
anne.kernan@cci-colorado.org​​   


Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      

janice.moen@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodriquez, Member                                          
alexandra.rodriquez@cci-colorado.org                      


Sarah Shedd, Member                                      

sarah.shedd@cci-colorado.org   


Richard Siegele, Member                                                                                          
richard.siegele@cci-colorado.org      


Cynthia Sadler, Member

cynthia.sadler@cci-colorado.org 

Our Local Board of Directors

Concerns about our CCB transparency?  Email us directly at cci@cci-colorado.org or send an anonymous complaint to the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing.