July 2017:

Agenda


June 2017:

Agenda


May 2017:

Agenda

Minutes


April 2017:

Agenda

Documents

​​Minutes


March 2017:

Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes


February 2017:

Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes


January 2017:

Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

Jim Denier, Chairperson                                                     Bob Conrad, Vice-Chair
​jim.denier@cci-colorado.org                                             bob.conrad@cci-colorado.org


Jenny Martinez, Secretary                                                James Jones, Member
jenny.martinez@cci-colorado.org                                   ​james.jones@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodiquez, Member                                          Joe Motsch, Member
alexandra.rodriquez@cci-colorado.org                        ​joe.motsch@cci-colorado.org

Anne Kernan, Member                                                         Sarah Shedd, Member
anne.kernan@cci-colorado.org​​                                        sarah.shedd@cci-colorado.org

​Richard Siegele, Member
​richard.siegele@cci-colorado.org

Our Local Board of Directors

December 2016:
Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

No November 2016 Meeting:

October 2016:
Agenda
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

September 2016:
Agenda
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

August 2016:
Agenda

Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

Minutes

July 2016:
Documents

  • CEO Report
  • Financials

​​Minutes


Agenda, Minutes, and Documents

The Board of Directors meet from 3:30-5:00pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lupine Conference Room of CCI, 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303. Meetings are open to the public.


2016/2017 BOD meeting dates​


If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board email cciboard@cci-colorado.org