​​​​Board Members


​​​Sarah Kahn, Chairperson                                    
sarah.kahn@communityconnectionsco.org


Ernie Lau, Vice-Chair
ernie.lau@communityconnectionsco.org


Connie Bechtolt, Treasurer
connie.bechtolt@communityconnectionsco.org


Jim Denier, Member                                                     
jim.denier@communityconnectionsco.org


Alexandra Rodriquez, Member                                          
 alexandra.rodriquez@communityconnectionsco.org                 

Bob Conrad, Member
bob.conrad@communityconnectionsco.org


Cynthia Sadler, Secretary 

cynthia.sadler@communityconnectionsco.org ​


Kirsten Searfus, MD, Member

kicki.Searfus@communityconnectionsco.org 


​Cathy Sykes, Member

csykes@communityconnectionsco.org




Board of Directors

Meeting Documents

​​​

Concerned about our CCB transparency?  Email us directly at info@communityconnectionsco.org or send an anonymous complaint to the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing.

Serving Southwest Colorado's children

and adults with disabilities and

their families since 1985. 

Meeting Schedule 


​​​​The Board of Directors meets from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in CCI's Lupine Conference Room , 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303, unless otherwise stated on below BOD Calendar. Meetings are open to the public.


***Due to covid, Board meetings are being held virtually until further notice.  Please click HERE to join or click on ZOOM link on the Board meeting agenda***


2023/2024 BOD Calendar


2022/2023BOD Calendar


2021/2022 BOD Calendar


2020/2021 BOD Calendar


If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board, email cciboard@communityconnectionsco.org