​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lupine Conference Room of CCI, 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303, unless otherwise stated on below BOD Calendar. Meetings are open to the public.


​​2020/2021BOD Calendar


2019/2020 BOD Calendar


2018/2019BOD Calendar
 

If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board, email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

​​​Sarah Kahn, Chairperson                                     
sarah.shedd@cci-colorado.org


Jim Denier, Vice-Chairperson                                             
​jim.denier@cci-colorado.org  


Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      

janice.moen@cci-colorado.org

Alexandra Rodriquez, Member                                          
alexandrarodriquez504@yahoo.com                    


Bob Conrad, Member
bob.conrad@cci-colorado.org​


Richard Siegele,  Member                                                           
richard.siegele@cci-colorado.org
   


Cynthia Sadler, Secretary 

cynthia.sadler@cci-colorado.org ​


Kirsten Searfus, MD, Member

Kicki@cci-colorado.org


Cathy Sykes, Member

Cathy.sykes@cci-colorado.org

Concerned about our CCB transparency?  Email us directly at cci@cci-colorado.org or send an anonymous complaint to the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing.

Board Members

Our Local Board of Directors

During these unprecedented times, Community Connections has joined the concerted community effort to slow the spread of COVID-19. ​