​​​​Sarah Kahn, Chairperson                                     

Jim Denier, Vice-Chairperson                                             

Janice Moen, Treasurer                                      


Alexandra Rodriquez, Member                                          

Bob Conrad, Member

Richard Siegele,  Member                                                           

Cynthia Sadler, Secretary 

cynthia.sadler@cci-colorado.org ​

Kirsten Searfus, MD, Member


Cathy Sykes, Member


George Glass , Member


Concerned about our CCB transparency?  Email us directly at cci@cci-colorado.org or send an anonymous complaint to the Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing.

Board Members

Our Local Board of Directors

​​The Board of Directors meet from 2:30-4:30pm on the 4th Wednesday of the month in the Lupine Conference Room of CCI, 281 Sawyer Drive, Suite 200, Durango, CO 81303, unless otherwise stated on below BOD Calendar. Meetings are open to the public.

​​2020/2021BOD Calendar

2019/2020 BOD Calendar

2018/2019BOD Calendar

If you would like to attend a meeting, become a board member, or contact the board, email cciboard@cci-colorado.org 

During these unprecedented times, Community Connections has joined the concerted community effort to slow the spread of COVID-19. ​