Serving Southwest Colorado's children

and adults with disabilities and

their families since 1985. 

2021/2022 Annual Report

Community Connections is a registered not-for-profit with ColoradoGives.org, a year-round, online giving website featuring more than 2,000 Colorado nonprofit organizations.

2022/2023 Annual Report

2020 Annual Report

Community Connections, inc. Disability Services

Learn More

Tara Kiene
President/CEO
970-385-3443

tara@cci-colorado.org

Elizabeth Fabrey
Vice President of Case Management
970-385-3459

efabrey@cci-colorado.org

Judy Schreckenbach
Vice President of Human Resources
970-565-7695

judys@cci-colorado.org


Regina Dunn

Chief Financial Officer

​970-385-1921

regina@cci-colorado.org


Lisa Branner

Vice President of Marketing & Development 
970-385-3453
lisa@cci-colorado.org


Julie Ferguson

Director of Adult Services Cortez

​970-565-9419

​julie@cci-colorado.org



Lana Burns

Vice President of Operations, HIPAA Officer

970-459-4764

lana@cci-colorado.org


Jeff Newman

Director of Community Integration

970-385-3488

jnewman@cci-colorado.org


Scott Kuster

Director of Children & Family Services Programs

970-385-3498

scott@cci-colorado.org


​Gary Harriman

Controller

970-385-3494

gary@cci-colorado.org



Our Administrative Team

Rhiannon's story of now living in her own home, and her independent, wonderful life.

Independent Success

Community Connections' mission is to create opportunities for children and adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities to lead healthy and fulfilling lives within our community.  Our vision is of a community where all people with disabilities have the same opportunities as other community members. 

About Us